District Cabinet and Leadership

Man smiling

Lance Hatch

Superintendent
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
lance.hatch@ironmail.org

Man smiling

Roy Mathews

Director of Secondary Education
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
roy.mathews@ironmail.org

Man smiling

Steven Burton

Director of Elementary Education
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
steven.burton@ironmail.org

Man posing for photo

Todd Hess

CFO / Business Administrator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
todd.hess@ironmail.org

Man smiling

Kevin Garrett

Director of Special Programs
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
kevin.garrett@ironmail.org

Woman smiling

Janette Stubbs

Director of Human Resources
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
janette.stubbs@ironmail.org

Man smiling

Cory Henwood 

Digital Teaching and Learning Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
cory.henwood@ironmail.org 

Man smiling

Kyle Johnson

Secondary STEM Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
kyle.johnson@ironmail.org

Woman smiling

Sara McAffee 

Elementary STEM Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
sara.mcaffee@ironmail.org

Woman smiling

Ashley Peterson 

Literacy Coach
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
ashley.peterson@ironmail.org

woman smiling

Shauna Lund

Communicat./Foundation Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
shauna.lund@ironmail.org

Woman smiling

Sharon Coonen 

Elementary SPED Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
sharon.coonen@ironmail.org

Woman smiling

Jessica Bulloch

Secondary SPED Coordinator
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
jessica.bulloch@ironmail.org

Man smiling

Troy Lunt

Technology Director
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
troy.lunt@ironmail.org

Man posing for photo

Greg Sanders

CTE Specialist
Phone: +14355862804
Email: 
greg.sanders@ironmail.org