UtSTA awards 3 ICSD Science Teachers
Click Image to Expand
Posted On: 22 Jan, 2018

Three of our district teachers were recognized by UtSTA and awarded in the following ways. Cassy Sandoval - Rookie Teacher of the Year Kim Sauceda - Elementary Region Teacher of the Year Heather Lambert - Specialty Award Each of these teachers are incredible and we appreciate their hard work.